james

@james-chester is a 53 year old Gay Male from Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is james. I'm a intelligent man looking 4 the same, someone who likes 2 go out 2 dinners, movies, travel & who loves animals I say because I have 2 dogs & a cat who r my babys. I live alone I'm looking 4some1 2 share my life with I don't no if ill find it on this site but it dosent hurt 2 try. So if that's you feel free 2 leave me a message & I will surely respond back. Have a great day.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can spend my life with. Adopt a few kids I guess live the american gay dream.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Gospel House Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Skiing Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing