@james-los-angeles-1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im a 30yr old widower and ive got a 5yr old daughter.. i work with the government and im from arizona and currently in LA for a training course.. i love to fish, play board games and enjoy sports. i love understanding and trust in a relationship cause understanding is the foundation to every good relation, im not looking for a perfect person cause theres beauty in imperfection and we both can work on ourselves cause i also have flaws..


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

im looking to meet someone that would love me for me and understand me cause understanding is key to every relatioship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Painting Photography Reading Television

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking