@jamesmaden is a 55 year old Straight Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am a man that stand on my words, i love been myself and don't deceive people, i have been married before but happily divorced and now living alone, wish to start up a new life with some one that i could call my own and love ...and hoping to have kids for me. I want to learn about you and your life. Your traditions and culture. Looking for a friend who may become possibly more over time. I truly love to hear other people's stories. We all have one.i Want to hear about your past, present, and what you want out of life now .i am currently working as an international makerter for a chineese company that produce fruit juice,i am not the richest and i am not the poorest on this site....i do not have money to give to anyone that is from africa so stay away from me i dont want to be scammed again....and am not here for dirty chat just decent chat alone


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy

Looking for

i am seeking a female that can love me for me and never love me for any other thin, i amd seeking a good relationship from a woman that i can call my own anytime

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Investing Music Shopping Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer