@jane79 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 30 years old.I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship but want to start off by getting to know each other and becoming great friends. Every great relationship starts off with a great friendship, right?

I am an open book. I speak my mind and I am very honest and blunt. There are a few things I will not tolerate and that is lying, cheating, and doing drugs. I hardly ever drink but don't mind if you drink every once in awhile. I have a great sense of humor and I love making people laugh. I have a positive outlook on life and you should too. I love to travel and I love sports.

I Love to laugh and have a terrific sense of humor and desire the same from you. I am a spontaneous individual always eager to do something spur of the moment,I am a young lady, who is okay being single but know how best life can be when is shared with some one special...

I am lovely ,sincere and fun to be around best qualities are my compassion.I am young at heart appreciating and enjoying life's simple pleasures that comes my ways each and everyday.For what ever reason , people seems to be comfortable and quickly at ease in my company, who I do treat with respect, dignity and down-to-earth with a good sense of humility.I believe in romance, honesty and looking for the best qualities in the woman I get to know


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Investing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Running Surfing Swimming

3 Friends








Fort Worth