Asia

@jayjay819 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Bloomsbury, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Asia, some friends call me Jay, I have no preference over which one you call me. I'm a college student, I double major in English Education and minor in Special Ed. I have a lot of different interests, like singing, writing, video games, comics/superheroes (especially Batman) and more. I'm kind of a nerd, which will be completely evident upon speaking to me lmao. I'm a certified chef. I'm really easygoing and I'm pretty much an open book, so feel free to ask questions c:

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Bloomsbury, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for someone who I can get along with. Someone who I can talk to, whether it be about something really deep at 2 in the morning or something silly at 2 in the afternoon. I'd definitely love someone who isn't afraid to nerd out with me from time to time!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Volleyball Yoga