@jeda is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 28yrs i have 22 tattoos and still want more. I was born and raised in Phoenix have lived here all my life. i have a beautiful 3yr old son he is my world. I enjoy the out doors hanging with friends I'm shy at times but who isn't. I'm fun out going hard working laid back positive person i love to laugh and make others laugh. i have a goofy side as my friends put it but basically I'm just me and that's all that matters.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that can connect with me on the same level as me someone that can make me laugh someone that's open and honest and not afraid to have a little fun laid back

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Walking