@jem5 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am fun loving, I love to laugh!

I enjoy spending quality time with my friends, watching films, gardening, cars, music, green gym, walking, white water rafting even though I don't swim! I'd love to find finds and maybe even that special someone to cuddle up on the sofa with. Must like cats and dogs


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Someone who is genuine!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Grunge Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports