@jenn-freehold is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Freehold, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going kind of woman. I enjoy going out for dinner, dancing as well as a quite evening at home in front of a fire with a bottle of wine. I love to travel. I enjoy cooking, gardening, taking long walks or better still go see a movie, but I have not done that for a long time since there is no one to go see the movie with. I'm a hopeless romantic but have not been lucky enough to meet someone who I would say is my soul mate, I guess I have not been looking hard enough. I don't have any drama in my life and I equally expect the same, what you see is what you get...I'm a loving, caring, supportive woman. Passionate, driven and ambitious. Stable career path. Goal oriented, but at the same time very spontaneous. Like to have a loose plan - not a rigid schedule when it comes to relationship
Well you can start by telling how it has been from your childhood to the adult stage you are,? And to let you know what i am looking for in a woman, I am not asking for too much but just the same normal thing which every normal woman would ask for ..


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Freehold, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is smart, funny, loyal and honest. I need a woman who wants to meet her partners needs and desires, and help one another reach their goals and dreams and better each other together, as this is what I want to do for my Mrs. Right, whoever she may be. Loyalty is important to me above all, way too many of us are way too promiscuous these days!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 41 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Entertaining Investing Movies Music Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Tennis