@jennybell is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im jenn i work two jobs looking for friends and more in my area. i love being out and about im pretty shy at first but warm up fast.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

People to hang out with. To enjoy life together hopefully more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop House Indie Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Horse Riding

2 Friends


Grapevine, Tarrant County


Nay Graves

Broken Arrow, Tulsa County