@jess91_state-center is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from State Center, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 23 years old and bisexual. I have 4 kids an also an amazing man as well. Mainly looking for friends either gender! I am looking for a female who are as open minded as we are and likes to have fun as well as a friendship. Someone who doesn't judge and someone who we can share fun times and secrets with.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins
Location State Center, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Friendship, possible girlfriend for my man and I. Someone who is great with kids. Outgoing and open minded honest and not judgmental. Someone who enjoys having fun and likes to experience new things. Also looking for a guy who is willing to experience things with my man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Walking

1 Friends




1 Favorites