jessirawrrr

@jessirawrrr is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Gillingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im jess, im inked, bubbly and outgoing. i love . im genuine girl 18 years old, student at college doing animal care. im a hairdresser by trade and love what i do :) i do my own hair so its a different colour all the time i never have one colour for long.
im studying to hopefully be a zoo keeper or reptle person as i love my snakes and lizards. i love axolotls here so cool and truly amaing they look weird but i love them like my chidren i have 4 axolotls, 2 pugs (doogie and Pugdy), one cat, 2 snakes, fish, 2 bearded dragons, a blue tongue skink and leopard gecko. :)
unfortunatley ladies i do have a pink toed taranula called Miss Lula shes lovely though and very calm :)
im in love with the big bang theory :) i have the hoody, posters, shirts box sets everything!
favourite colour is purple
favourite band is 30 second to mars
want to know anymore feel free to ask

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gillingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

chat and maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends

Nayd

Greater London

28