jimmy

@jimmy is a 38 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Other Activities.

17 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Jimmy! :-)

I'm an easy going person and very open minded. I am passionate about technology, gaming, travelling & socialising with friends and family.

I'm a creative guy, I run a small company that creates and operates websites, apps & online services. I'm based in Leeds. Send me a message if you want any more information!

^_^

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet like minded friendly people.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop House Indie Pop

Sports interests

Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Favorites

JustinX

Greater London

38

Michael

Kansas City, Jackson

52