@jmoore002 is a 47 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.


I am open minded and liberal on race, lifestyle and life choices. I think it is important to laugh everyday. I am serious about my work.I'm friendly,kind and caring, loyal ,and understanding. Am a very kind and loving person


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

i want a man that has passion love truth independent,has great character,wants,serious,relationship, who can attractive,open mined, who wants real partner that real not fake ,who has loyalty,similar/interest can be amazing,can be very faithful,honest,caring,optimistic,has passion great personality

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym