@joel1986 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi guys, i am joel From Philippines, i create an account here to gain friends and also to find the right one who can help me and be my partner in life. currently unemployed its hard for me because i am the bread winner of the family. i wish someday i will find true happiness and perfectly leave my family with everything their needs. i wish all my dreams will come true for my family, for me and for my soon partner in life. i am serious type of person, humble and very respectful to others.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

im looking for someone to share my love for the rest of my life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Pop Religious

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Tennis Volleyball Walking