@johnnywale is a 49 year old Gay Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


looking for fun, action, and whatever else happens. im not into drama, i have an extreme dislike for it. im more of a quiet type of guy at first, but i come out of my shell once i get used to u, doesnt take long though. lol


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for Fun for casual. I'm Fit, down to earth,friendship and a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Swimming Walking