@johnwoods34 is a 31 year old Straight Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. . . i am a very lovely and gentle guy whom i promise you wont regret known, i love life, meeting people, share ideas, and be the best i can, ladies find me attractive and i say thank you to that, am a soldier been in the military for a while if you care to know ask me, i love going to the beach, swimming..I want to love and be loved! I want to find a real woman: kind, reliable, caring, devoted woman. A woman who would become my beloved wife, best friend and a shoulder on which to lean on. I am looking for my soul mate. I feel that now it’s time for me to find that special someone with whom I’ll grow together within all areas of my life. she should be honest, successful, intelligent and responsible person. she should respect my interests and dreams and she should be supportive to me and doesn't care about age and distance if you are good with all this i guess you are the one have been looking for


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends


Channel Islands Beach