@jonaz is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am:

Sensitive, Humorous, Adventurous, Warm, Tolerant, Emotional, Oddball

Bottomline: I am just an introvert at heart. I love reading and sipping a nice cup or joe or tea in a nice little not-too-crowded cafe. When I am in a arty mood, I like to sit at my crafts desk to do my art projects. My latest craze involves Nanoblocks & Legos! They are so art-dictive! I am trying to learn how to fish and to rock climb. I love basketball, walking my dog, travelling, & simple cooking.

What I am not:

Superficial, Haughty, Arrogant, Wacky, Tactless, Egoistic, Ordinary

Bottomline: I am not perfect and I do not expect others to be as well. It is already tough to live in a world where we have to strive to do what we thought we were expected to in order to impress.

You just need to be:

Sincere, Humorous, Adventurous, Witty, Truthful, Earnest, Open-minded

So just drop me a line or two. You just need be honest and sincere, be ready to be the real you and who knows what might happen next.

If fate permits, Me + You:

An undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's make the world jealous!


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is sincere and genuine

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Walking