@joplin_kymberley is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Joplin, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my names kym (: I like going out and having fun. I'm just here looking for a female company. I like to go swimming and ride horses. Anything else you would like to know please don't hesitate to ask me


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Joplin, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for a casual female relationship. Someone who wouldn't mind cuddling and going pug and having fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests