@joplin_reacee is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Joplin, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Kenya, I also go by reacee :) im 21 And I'm a licensed med tech and photographer. I'll be starting school soon for cosmetology and massage therapy. My dream is to travel the world and one day I plan to make that happen. Hopefully with the woman of my dreams :) if you want to know anything just message me.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Joplin, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want someone that's dependable trustworthy and doesnt play games I don't have time for them. Someone that's Independent but loves to spend time with her girl.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga