@jules-bury is a 60 year old Lesbian Female from Bury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


good sense of humour,witty,artistic,earthy,sensitive,outgoing,lov the outdoors,countryside,seaside,enjoy driving,gardening,caring and thoughtful.enjoy the simple things in life.photography,wildlife,animals.


General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone to share weekends away,day trips,cafes,shopping,photography,art, friendship and good company.good sense of humour and plenty of laughs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 63


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Tennis Walking