julia crawford

@julia-crawford is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from West Covina, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Julia Crawford I lived in West Covina, California, United States. I'm kind, loving, respectful, family-oriented, honest, diligent, artistic, dog lover. I have 4 dogs. I like honest people and I'm working. open minded, romantic and spiritual. God fearing and easy going :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location West Covina, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

HONEST, respectful, god fearing, down to earth, understanding and kind person :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Golf Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Sasha

West Covina, Los Angeles County

24

3 Favorites

Aly

Mesa, Maricopa County

30

Sasha

West Covina, Los Angeles County

24

karensss

Fairgrounds, Santa Clara County

32