@july-5th-19841984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Port of Spain, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I am studious quiet and aloof, if you would talk to me i will respond but if someone is tempermental or express themself in this way, a caution flag rise and i lose intrist fast


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship profile:general:relationship:partOfGroup
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Port of Spain, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

If your a cancer born in 1984, i have been looking for you if not it depens on the personaity i always viewed having a friend as someone who is alot goth, gloomy and tells the blunt truth just cause there curious about the reaction, if you dont know me i just discribe myself. a friend recently told me he loved how i hate everyone, i could not fight him on proving hime wrong when i admit this about me myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


San Juan