@juslilolme is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey there! Not really sure what to say here, I'm not so sure bout this online stuff but I figured why not? I'm a very chill laid back person. I like to joke around a lot. And i am very spontaneous, I'm always down for an adventure! I love to read and watch mivies, but most of all I love anything outdoors! Nothin like camping fishing and even just goin up in the mountains to just have a fire. Idk I'm very open and bluntly honest. Wanna know somethin don't be afraid to ask!:-)


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pocatello, Idaho, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest and caring. Someone who can have fun and likes to play. But can be serious and responsible when needed. I am very spontaneous so someone who enjoys randomness and can keep up. I'm a very open and communative person and I want the same thing from my partner. I want just that, a partner. Someone who loves and accepts me for me not who they want me to be, I would never want you to change for me so don't expect me to change who I am for you

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Swimming