@k8simone is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Ralston, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm originally from Sioux City, IA, and moved to Minneapolis in 2005. I eventually moved to Omaha in 2010. I used to study graphic design, but have decided to go back to school to get my BFA in music production.

I have 2 cats, and I love animals. I play piano, guitar and bass.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ralston, Nebraska, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to find someone to date, and ultimately a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Hockey Tennis Volleyball