@kD2016 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from al-Layš, Makkah, Saudi Arabia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 29 years old, living in Saudi Arabia where I can't be who I am but I am here trying in some way live my truth, living in a country where being who I am is illegal so it is so isolating for me that is why I am here looking for support online.
I love to sing and write and cook, I am a dog person but I foster cats who needs forever homes.
I am genuine and understanding person who loves life despite the struggle, I am looking for friends from the lgbtq± and maybe find something more ( a girl can dream )
hit me up .


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location al-Layš, Makkah, Saudi Arabia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

If we have a connection types are out the window .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Running Walking