@kaje is a 28 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live in British Columbia am easy going and relaxed and enjoy spending time out with friends or a quiet relaxing night in. Like to go out for dinner and drinks and experience new places . I am masculine acting and am seeking the same. I would say I have a good sense of humour, good head on my shoulders, and great moral character. I like to exercise, run, and hike and also enjoy reading and drawing and (attempting) the guitar.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone down to earth who is first a great friend and someone I bond with. I would like to meet someone warm, honest, fun, spontaneous, respectful and kind. Someone who is optimistic, confident, masculine, funny, and who has a good head on their shoulders. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking