@kaliannc is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a sarcastic, semi-attractive-but-works-it, irritatingly optimistic gal. I like having intellectual and stimulating conversation with people more self aware than a wombat but I also am really talented as doing absolutely nothing for hours (this can occur with humans and wombats alike. May prefer an actual wombat. Sorry)

I love nearly every genre of music but gravitate towards the alternative rock/indie zones and adore art history more than I probably should (don't take me to a gallery I get annoying fast. Sorry again).

I'm at the University of Guelph, double majoring in Studio Art and French hopefully going towards being a teacher because for some reason I want to spend the rest of my life in high school.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sarnia, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not really sure what I'm looking for, if anything at all. I just love to meet new people and make connections!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Dance Grunge Indie Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests