karen

@karen-miami is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Love the ocean, lake, outdoors. Like to read, cook, garden, write poetry,travel,romantic dinners out, movies, flea markets, antique malls, walking, holding hands..kissing. I like all types of music, no heavy metal or rap! About Me I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I love good conversation but am a good listener. I believe all serious relationships must start out as friendships to be successful. I am very loyal, easy going, affectionate, compassionate, love to laugh and have a good time.I tend to spoil the people in my life. I look younger than my age and am told I am a youthful man. I am not interested in what kind of money a woman makes, the car she drives or the type of home she lives in. The most important thing to me is a woman's character and personality. I do enjoy the finer things in life but they are not what makes a person happy or content. The things that matter most in life are companionship, loyalty, compatibility, chemistry between two people, friendship, ability to communicate on a deeper level than small talk..I like a woman who is not afraid to express her inner feelings and show her weaknesses and needs.I admire a woman who can be strong but honest, serious but fun, responsible but easy going, loves to romance a woman and flirt but with good intentions at heart. I am a great cooker but do like to go out to eat about once a week. I love Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Greek and of course good old American food.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Serious

Looking for

To be honest with you i found very interested in you and will love to meet you in person so that we can have dinner together but before we do that all i will need from you is your love,trust and understanding and i promise never to hurt you or let you down am going to make sure that i will make you the most happiest woman on earth and will be there for you in both good and bad times no matter what,am going to treat you like a Queen that is my promise to you ,hope to hear from you have a wonderful and sweet dreams

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Tennis