@karen1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi all
i'm karen. single mom- live just south of charlotte, nc. this is my first time trying to do something like this, so i'm not sure what to put here :)
i'm 27, enjoy reading, movies, spending time with friends and family. love the outdoors. hate the winter! love fall and spring. originally from south florida. i have a 5yr. old...she's my life. drop me a line to ask me more questions or get to know me better..


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

honestly...i dont know. at times i want relationship or something serious. other times i don't feel ready for that. prehaps friendship that develops into something more. someone to talk to. someone to explore common interests with. go out with or even just talk and chat with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Hiking Movies Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball