@karla-southampton is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :)
I am a happy go lucky girl who likes the simple things in life and love to have fun with friends and family.
I am very loyal and caring.
Plus I adore my job as a chef


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet new people and see where it goes...

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Scuba Diving Swimming Walking