Karmyn

@karmynbishop is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I always hate writing these things, it's like selling yourself dont'cha think?

But basically i'm Karmyn, I am 18 years old. I go to university of Portsmouth, where i am studying Childhood & Youth Studies in my 1st year. I hope to go onto being a youth worker or even work in youth offending prisons.

I originally come from all over the place, but i come from Southampton before i came to uni, with my dad.

I'm not exactly skinny, but i am comfortable in my skin. I am trying to lose weight, but how long that lasts, i don't know! haha :)

I've bassically come on here to meet some nice girls.. but honestly my goal is to find out who i am. the past? I just want friendship for now, but you never know something might develop in time :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'd love to end up with somebody, but for now i'm just looking for a friendship. I want to find out who i am.. over like i have been in the past. i want somebody caring, to look after me and potentially love me. doesn't have to be serious, although they must me committed. got not time for cheats, or games! had my fair amount already!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming

1 Friends

nell

West Berkshire

29