@kate474 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am a very loving woman that is very hard working and am a very simple woman that everybody will like to be around her.i dont like to say much good things about me but i know when u meet me u will know am a good person and u will want to spend the rest of your life with me cos am sweet


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

am seeking for a faithful partner that will love me for who i am and also care for me always.am seeking for that person that is ready to love me till death do us part and also have a happy family with me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Running Swimming Tennis Walking