@kateluvcare78-bradford is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a kind, sociable and friendly lady. It is very easy for me to find a common language with adults and kids. That's why I have many friends! They say that I am extremely positive and sunny person, who radiates much joy around! My life is full of different interests and I enjoy learning everything new. I have a tender, caring and loving heart who dreams of happy and strong family! I like to make my dreams true. So where are you?


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual

Looking for

am looking for ,I am looking for a woman that will act like a man on me and she will be able to listen to me , communicate her feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time and treat me right, i guess my demands are not tooo much for you ??

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Music Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Swimming