kathrynlee

@kathrynlee is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Abilene, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all i like reading books that r about life and going shopping and eating out and going 2 the pool 2 go swimming in the hot summer and going 2 the lake 2 hang out berryleekateataoldotcom if u want

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Abilene, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

i'm looking 4 anyone who wants me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga