@katie1964 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya! I've just got back to Melbourne [2016] having spent two years abroad. I have a good sense of fun and humour, I love to travel and I am looking for friends and maybe more...I'd love to meet up with similar aged women for coffee and walks [trying to lose a few kg!] xx


General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for great conversation, laughs and companionship. Fair weather friends need not apply, lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking