@katie_1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Tinicum Township, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am 22 years old. I'm new to online dating websites. I am a very caring person. I would do for someone else before doing for me. I am very outgoing and I want to meet new people. I want to adventure, I want to learn from other people. Life is to short to not want to explore and make memorable moments with wonderful people. Women are beautiful to me, and because I live in a small town and I can be shy at times its hard for me to meet other women. I have many tattoos. I'm in love with Disney, my favorites are Alice in wonderland and peter pan. I enjoy reading a lot. I like experiencing new things. I just want to meet someone who I can build a.friendship with and enjoy one another's time together. If the passion and companionship rise from a wonderful friendship, then I would be more then ecstatic. I apologize for not really explaining myself as best as I.could but hey that's what leaving a little mystery is all about. If your interested into getting to know me, please don't be shy. I am a very easy person to talk to and I'm a pretty funny gal so I'm sure you'll enjoy yourself.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tinicum Township, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

All I'm looking for is someone who wants to have fun and try new things. A friendship, a companion, a lover. I just want to live and make memories ill always hold onto.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga