@kayylamariee is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a pretty easy going person. Total ambivert. Quite adaptable to most situations, sometimes the life of the party, and other times I want nothing, but solitude. I don't mind meeting in the middle. I'm all for fun and meeting new people :)

I choose to live above the influence which means I don't drink, do drugs, or smoke. It's just not my scene. I don't care if other people do though, I just choose not too. I sure as hell can still have a good time doing anything without all that jazz!

I love to drive. Tis one of my favorite things to do. It's like my own form of meditation. Specially on a breezy summer night. Windows down, music up, and the open road. Something about it, just completely calming to me.

I watch to much television for my own good. I enjoy casino's and arcades. Music keeps me sane. I want to one day learn to play the guitar. I'm big on snuggling/cuddling. I enjoy watching sports. Baseball, Basketball, Football, and figure skating. I'm a Dallas/Texas Fan. Texas Rangers, Dallas Mavericks, Dallas Cowboys you name it. I also love The Minnesota Twins too! :)

I want to find love one day, but more importantly, before that I want to find a forever best friend. I feel like if I were to date someone I have to be friends with them. I think you gain trust/the comfortable feeling that way. Trust and being comfortable around someone is huge in my book.

Don't really know what else to say, if you want to know more, please message me :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking