kee

@kee is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Maco, Southern Mindanao, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a happy person, my friends says I'm funny, sweet, loving. I love music, i sing, play guitar and piano.I have my own business. I managed my little accessory store. That's what makes me busy on week days. I stay home Saturdays and Sundays, do house chores, watch tv, mostly surfing the net.
If you're interested to know more about me just ask.. ;-)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Maco, Southern Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who can deal with a long distance friendship or relationship. I'm not a picky type, lets just get to know each other and we'll see if we click.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Swimming