@kellykaos is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Holly, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is kelly. i am a free spirit who is looking for love. i don't like to stay in one place for too long, i love to travel. i am a cosmetologist but i am planning on going back to school for microbiology. i love music, listening, singing and currently trying to learn to play the piano. i write, poetry mostly. i'm extremely morbid, with a sick sense of humor. i'm smart, i definitely identify as a nerd. i like the outdoors, i love camping, hiking and fishing. i love the bar scene. i also enjoy a good movie and a cuddle.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mount Holly, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

something serious. i want to fall in love. i want to meet someone who can grow with me. a girl with a good head on her shoulders. smart, witty but spontaneous. someone whos not afraid to be themselves and lives fearlessly. someone who loves the outdoors and music just as much as me. someone whos not afraid to have fun, with a creative streak.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking

1 Favorites