kelz

@kelz is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi
I am 35 was on here before and still looking to meet fun easy going girl and see where it goes... I am not interested in how wet you are or your bf would find it hot if we got it on have done all that and its boring now.... however if you keep it real and can make me laugh then lets see what happens!!!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Low Maintenance Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Easy going, fun loving, caring, loyal, strong and adventureous

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby

1 Friends

starlet_86

Greater London

30