kevteach41

@kevteach41 is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

High School Drama Teacher. New to the area and looking to meet new friends and possibly more. Very down-to-earth, masculine, love sports and theatre...and enjoy hanging out in the Bardstown area whenever I have the time...which is not too often!

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Guys or girls who want to hang out, get to know each other, maybe have a few beers, watch a game or a play, maybe play a little pool, and then see where it goes from there...if nowehere, that's fine too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Music Photography Reading Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf