@kikibugg13601 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Watertown, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


From all the way up in Upstate NY. I live in a small city where basically everyone knows everyone..and I need to meet some new people no matter where youre from. Im extremely addicted to tattoos! i have 18 myself and looking to get more. I love being with friends and family they make me who I am today. I am currently not working due to having to have surgery soon but Ive been in the medical field for quite some time..more so working with people with mental and physical disabilities. I adore that line of work and hoping to get back to it soon. I love to make people laugh, go out with some friends for a couple drinks,go to the movies,or just sit home and bum it all night in sweats and watch netflix. Currently I am looking for friends, but if it turns out to be something more..thats cool as well :)
want to more know? just shoot me a message :) hope to hear from you soon


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Watertown, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Currently looking for friendship,if it leads to something more.. thatd be cool as well

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball