@kim-71 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Gulf Breeze, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Humm?? About me....well I feel I am a very compassionate, kind, caring, affectionate, honest woman. I do believe in the term "life is too short so go for it!" Why not? I love the outdoors! Beaches, water, camping, traveling, fishing...just about anything outdoors though I am quite content with staying in from time to time to just relax and do dinner and a movie. I am not so much into the bar scene anymore, but do enjoy it from time to time. I believe very strongly in communication, honesty and friendship. To me those are excellent ingredients for a very strong and healthy relationship. I am not into threesomes or women that just want to experiment.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gulf Breeze, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who is very easy going and laid back, but likes excitement at the same time. Must love pets! I have a beautiful Boxer. She's my world! I prefer feminine women or athletic women NOT BUTCH.I like a woman to have a mind of her own and will not have any issues with me having one of my own. I look for a woman that is very kind hearted ,sweet, humble and tender. I'm a sucker for that! Lol! I prefer a woman who is affectionate as am I. Must have a sense of humor and loves to laugh. It's kind of a given that we all want someone who is honest and trust worthy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Water Sports

1 Friends


Panama City