@kimberly1961 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Lansing, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.


I'm looking for clean, interesting, opened minded men who don't mind {I'm not wrong, I'm just not right}. I like classic music, be it rock, blues, country, blue grass, jazz. Also alternative bands like Mumford & Sons, AWOL Nation, We Were Promised Jet Packs, Blue October, & White Lies. I'm an artist: Clay, metal, polymer clay, wood, found objects. I also enjoy cooking & baking, which I get great reviews from. Coffee & Cannabis are mandatory for my mental health. My wardrobe is black, my outlook is rainbow. My tongue is pierced & I also currently have 6 tattoos; 5 are crows in various places, & a tree that runs from the fingers to the shoulder of my right arm. I will be adding a sun to the tree in the future. Not into "TOP/BOTTOM" labeling, "FREE STYLE" is more my thing. Well enough about me, what do you want out of this?


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lansing, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Men who have interests in common with mine so as to have a basis for conversation before & after sex. Men who use cannabis or don't have issues with my use. That would prefer a home cooked meal & listening to music, to watching TV or going out to a club. Taking showers together & all that implies; I'll pick up the soap if you don't first.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Music Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests