@kingston-upon-hull_sammy is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im sam im 21 looking for friends maybe more x I like music and films x im quiet till I get to know people but im always up for a laugh x not a big drinker or partier but I do like the odd night out and drink x I like staying in and having a quiet night watching films ect especially when cuddles are involved x like to know more message me x


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a girl who will like me for me x someone I can have a laugh with n talk to about anything x id like someone who I can have a quiet night in with aswell as nights out (bowling ,cinemas, clubbing) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Net Ball Tennis Walking