@kithen is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I`m mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with Kids , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming, fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.Am a loyal, trustworthy, genuine woman looking for someone to enjoy life with I am outgoing, humorous, sincere, understanding and good hearten. I am passionate and very romantic. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is Honesty, trust and strong ability to communicate with one another no matter what it is, "either of us has to say"! The keys to a lasting relationship are trust, communication, understanding and being each others best friend.


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Am looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly creative, and treat me right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Rugby Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling