@kittylover91 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is kylie I came out of the closet in 2011-12 sometime and my family is in denial and I've never been with a woman yet and looking forward to it I love dogs but not many small ones I'm usually a positive person I love being outside vs inside unless it's cold or raining then I'd like to stay in cuddle up on the couch with a good movie there's a lot more to say but I don't want to give away too many things so if you want to learn more/have questions feel free to message me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A woman any hair color as long as its a natural looking color fit since I'm trying to lose weight myself must love dogs outgoing can drive getting there college degree truck girl along with being into cars MUST HAVE a dirty mind and sarcastic/onry.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking