kmtrembl

@kmtrembl is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Estero, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Lol I have no clue on where to start with introducing myself.. I guess I will just conclude with the cliche "message me if you think I am cute and want to get to know me" kinda deal.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Estero, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

The click, the connection, something worth fighting for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training