@knight-pembroke-pines is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Im in school, I do have a life outside of the everyday job. Like to have fun and hang with friends.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who likes to go out

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports