@knoxville_littlered89 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


25yo, 5'7, average looking female, 138lbs, red hair, gray eyes, somewhat a **** but everyone loves me. I hate for my personal life to be broadcast to everyone but love public displays of affection. I don't do drugs, don't smoke, and I drink socially. I have a son. I love the outdoors, hiking, hunting, fishing, horseback riding, spelunking, swimming, or just sitting outside in the warm weather. But I also love gaming, movies, anime, reading (mostly fiction), and cuddling on the couch. I am pretty much up for anything and love trying new things, I guess as long as I'm with someone I care about I'm good. :) I work a lot and have very little free time so we must make plans in advance. Hmmm.... can't really think of anything else so anything you would like to know just ask.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for an attractive, intelligent, funny, sarcastic, outdoor/animal loving person. I would like for us to have common interests and personality. Age is not a big deal to me but please be fairly close to my age and single. I prefer someone who does not smoke (I don't like to kiss someone who tastes like an ashtray) but it is not a necessity. I do drink socially sometimes so drinking is ok to a degree (don't be a drunken ass bag.) Do not msg me if you are attached, I am not interested in someone who is already taken. While I am willing to make friends with almost anyone if you are seeking more than friendship please make sure you are what I'm looking for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga